Make Some Extra Money Online

0
69
Hey everyone, just curious, would you be open to checking out some more information on a game changing way to make some extra money online in 2021? No worries if not, just thought I’d ask.
If your response is in the affirmative, why don’t you attend the zoom meeting tomorrow, Thursday, 18th. See link below:
The Wealth Platform is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: THE WEALTH PLATFORM OPPORTUNITY PRESENTATION (Wellness, Lifestyle, Plan B)
Date: Thursday, 18th Mar., 2021
Time:
07:00 PM London/Ghana 08:00 PM Nigeria/Germany
USA:
03:00 PM EST
02:00 PM
CST 01:00 PM
MST 12:00 PM PT
Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82788635156… Meeting ID: 827 8863 5156
Passcode: PLANB
To register for Longrich, pls use Sponsor code: NG05660586
For more inquiries, please WhatsApp/call 08186899594

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here