Diversify Your Income

0
121

“Let me ask you a question, off the record. If there was a business you could start working part-time from your home that could replace your full-time income, would that interest you?” If your answer is in the affirmative, then spare just 1 hour today to listen and learn how we make it work during our zoom training. I am convinced you will be glad you did.

Details below:

The Wealth Platform is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: THE WEALTH PLATFORM OPPORTUNITY PRESENTATION (Wellness, Lifestyle, Plan B)

Date: Thursday, March 4th, 2021

Time: 07:00 PM London/Ghana
08:00 PM Nigeria/Germany
USA:
02:00 PM EST
01:00 PM CST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PT

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82788635156?pwd=R29DZXg2elEyaWNaa0F4UTA0dTE5UT09

Meeting ID: 827 8863 5156

Passcode: PLANB

Or Join our Closed Facebook Group

https://www.facebook.com/804816123/videos/10160459542636124/

For more inquiries, pls Whatsapp 08186899594

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here